Contact Us

MoFPI

S.no.

Name

Designation

Room No.

Intercom

Phone (Off./Res.)

E-Mail ID

1 Smt. Harsimrat Kaur Badal Hon’ble Minister Minister Chamber in Panchsheel Bhawan 502 26493889, 26493890, 26493298(F) minister.fpi@gov.in
2 Sadhvi Niranjan Jyoti Hon’ble MOS(FPI) MOS Chamber Panchsheel 585 26491254, 26491256
3 Sh. Avinash K Srivastava Secretary 201 601 26493225, 26493012(F), 24106327(R) secy.mofpi@nic.in
4 Sh. Jagdish Prasad Meena Special Secretary 213 506 26492476, 26492863(F) jsjpm-fpi@nic.in
5 Smt. Gargi Kaul JS & FA 217 518 26406518 asfa.moca@nic.in
6 Smt. Anuradha Prasad Joint Secretary 208 510 26492475, 26497641(F), 26876751(R) anu.prasad@nic.in
7 Shri Parag Gupta Joint Secretary 207 508 26492032, 26492176(Fax) parag.gupta@gov.in
8 Sh. Shri Prakash Joint Secretary 216 514 26492248, 264972034(F), 0120-4232233(R) shri_prakash@nic.in
9 Sh. Rajiv Mishra Economic Adviser 209 512 26491810 r.mishra67@gov.in

CII Contacts

For any other queries

Ms Charu Mathur
charu.mathur@cii.in

For Investor Related Queries

Ms Renuka Singh
renuka.singh@cii.in

Mr Aditya Madan
aditya.madan@cii.in

For Exhibition Related Queries

Mr Afghanullah
afganullah@cii.in

For Registration

Ms Sagarika Gandhi
sagarika.gandhi@cii.in

Mr Alok Rawat
alok.rawat@cii.in